289237904858883
Reviews
Valerie Kay Photography
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Candace K Oliver
Candace K Oliver
2019-06-29T17:25:52+0000
Love the results, love the sessions, love working with Valerie and her crew! The package are wonderful and the end... pictures are priceless!!! We are back for round 2!read more
Jillian Pedersen
Jillian Pedersen
2019-04-04T02:10:54+0000
Valerie has such a creative and unique approach to her work from her hand-made sets to the props she provides.... Everything is beautiful and made with great care. I was blown away by how good she is at photographing my son who has just hit 12 months. Babies aren't easy to keep focused and not only did she get great shots of him but she did everything with extreme kindness towards him. I'd highly recommend her for any photos you are looking to get. You won't be disappointed.read more
Allison Banuelos
Allison Banuelos
2018-09-23T20:37:20+0000
Just incredible! My husband and I chose to do the belly to baby package. This was by far and hands down the best... experience I have ever had! I cannot express how grateful I am. Thank you so much Valerie and Ledda!read more
Kelsey Power
Kelsey Power
2018-03-13T12:33:01+0000
My husband and I decided to do the Belly to Baby package with Valerie and we’re so glad we did. She was accommodating... when I really wanted to do a milk bath shoot for maternity pictures and also found a way to include my husband in photos before shooting in our tub. She and Ledda made me feel beautiful, after struggling with feeling self-conscious throughout most of my pregnancy. We just took our baby to her studio for newborn photos and Valerie’s attention to detail and handling of our baby put me at ease...she knew all the tricks to keep our baby relaxed and content throughout the photo shoot. We cannot wait to see the final products! We will be coming back to Valerie for photographs in the future for our little one!read more
Sharon G Thompson
Sharon G Thompson
2017-09-22T02:24:05+0000
Valerie is an Outstanding Photographer. I have seen her work blossom and she is everything a person would want in a... photographer. I have recommended her to friends as far away as California. Kudo's Valerie on a future well done.read more
Bernardina Garcia
Bernardina Garcia
2017-06-05T15:47:23+0000
The whole afternoon was amazing! Ledda did a great job on makeup and the pictures are breath taking. My coworkers can't... wait to see the finished products. They loved the maroon dress! ��read more
Priya Kamath
Priya Kamath
2017-05-25T02:19:39+0000
Valerie is Awesome!!! Loved the photoshoot. Ledda made me look like a model :) The feedbacks I am getting for my pics... from all my relatives and friends is that- "Please tell your Photographer she is too good" :) Thanks Valerie & Ledda for capturing those moments and making it beautiful and memorable read more
Divya Jain
Divya Jain
2017-05-17T22:26:13+0000
Absolutely loved every moment of it , they both are so understanding and made me so comfortable , it was my first shoot... after 9 years of my marriage. The best reaction was when I came out all dressed up and my husband mouth was wide open � . Thank you so much Valerie and ledda .read more
Martha Veronica Cortez
Martha Veronica Cortez
2017-05-14T14:01:37+0000
Valerie is an amazing photographer. She has amazing photography skills, easy to get along with great personality a true... professional and artist.read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Valerie Kay Photography
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Google
Sam Keske
Sam Keske
18:02 02 Sep 18
Exceptionally patient and professional. Had no idea how well photos would turn out. Good value, and good to us and our baby. Highly recommended - we'll be back the next time we have need to get newborn photos :)
Vanessa Jupe
Vanessa Jupe
22:03 18 Jul 17
She takes the BEST photos. We drove up from San Antonio for maternity photos and newborn photos. I highly recommend Valerie.
Amy Bellsey
Amy Bellsey
16:39 08 Apr 17
I have used Valerie Kay for years for family photos. She's amazing has that special eye! Would recommend to everyone!
Rob G
Rob G
03:11 08 Apr 17
Great photography. Had my family pics done with her and the wife loved them
Ledda G
Ledda G
02:20 08 Apr 17
Valerie has taken my portrait in more than a few occasions and I love all my pictures. Currently working on another project with her.
See All Reviews

“Sometimes,' said Pooh, 'the smallest things take up the most room in your heart.”
- A.A. Milne-

 

follow us @valeriekphoto

telephone (512) 670-8187

info@valeriekayphotography.com

florence

Valerie Kay Photography is a full-service portrait studio specializing in Maternity Photography and Newborn Photography Sessions and serves the Central Texas area including, but not limited to: Austin, Round Rock, Cedar Park, Leander, Liberty Hill, Georgetown, Buda, San Antonio, Pflugerville, Waco, San Marcos, and Killeen.